Psalm 27:1 (ESV)

1 . . .The Lord is the stronghold of my life;

of whom shall I be afraid?

Psalm 27:4 (ESV)

One thing have I asked of the Lord,

that will I seek after:

that I may dwell in the house of the Lord

all the days of my life,

to gaze upon the beauty of the Lord

and to inquire in his temple.

Psalm 27:10–12 (ESV)

10  For my father and my mother have forsaken me,

but the Lord will take me in.

11  Teach me your way, O Lord,

and lead me on a level path

because of my enemies.

12  Give me not up to the will of my adversaries;

for false witnesses have risen against me,

and they breathe out violence.

Psalm 27:14 (ESV)

14  Wait for the Lord;

be strong, and let your heart take courage;

wait for the Lord!

AMEN!

Published by

riproarghol

Disiple of Chist

Leave a Reply

