Psalm 28

Psalm 28:2 (ESV)

Hear the voice of my pleas for mercy,

when I cry to you for help,

when I lift up my hands

toward your most holy sanctuary.

Psalm 28:5–6 (ESV)

Because they do not regard the works of the Lord

or the work of his hands,

he will tear them down and build them up no more.

Blessed be the Lord!

For he has heard the voice of my pleas for mercy.

Psalm 28:7 (ESV)

The Lord is my strength and my shield;

in him my heart trusts, and I am helped;

my heart exults,

and with my song I give thanks to him.

Published by

riproarghol

Disiple of Chist

Leave a Reply

