The Lord UpholdsMy Life

Selected Verses from Psalm 54 NIV

States in my notes, this was written when he was informed “Is not David hidding among us?”

Save me(B), O God, by your name;(C)
    vindicate me by your might.(D)
Hear my prayer, O God;(E)
    listen to the words of my mouth.

Surely God is my help;(J)
    the Lord is the one who sustains me.(K)

You have delivered me(Q) from all my troubles,
    and my eyes have looked in triumph on my foes.(R)

Published by

riproarghol

Disiple of Chist

Leave a Reply

