Favorites

My Blog

I’ve been accused of having a favorite, whether it be at work or by one of my kids, I have five.  I could honestly tell you, I never had a favorite.  I do remember when I had my first child from my second marriage, I already had an older boy, that I was amazed that I could love more than one child.  I loved my oldest girl as much as I loved my first born boy.  And, this was accomplished for each of the next three children – and more if they came.  🙂

Each one is my favorite in something, to do something with.  However, this is not about my children and favorites, because I don’t believe I have one, but maybe it is something deeper, and this has to do with friends too.

In our lives, I bet just like me, you have had your ups and your…

View original post 257 more words

Published by

riproarghol

Disiple of Chist

Leave a Reply

