In God I Trust

Psalm 56 (ESV) Selected Verses

Be gracious to me, O God, for man (D)tramples on me;
    all day long an attacker oppresses me;
my enemies trample on me all day long,
    for many attack me proudly.
When I am afraid,
    I (E)put my trust in you.
In God, whose word I praise,
    in God I trust; (F)I shall not be afraid.
    What can flesh do to me?

13 (S)For you have delivered my soul from death,
    yes, my feet from falling,
(T)that I may walk before God
    (U)in the light of life.

Published by

riproarghol

Disiple of Chist

Leave a Reply

