Psalms 92 (ESV) Selected Verses

Psalm 92:1–4 (ESV)

It is good to give thanks to the Lord,

to sing praises to your name, O Most High;

to declare your steadfast love in the morning,

and your faithfulness by night,

to the music of the lute and the harp,

to the melody of the lyre.

For you, O Lord, have made me glad by your work;

at the works of your hands I sing for joy.

Psalm 92:11 (ESV)

11  My eyes have seen the downfall of my enemies;

my ears have heard the doom of my evil assailants.

Published by

riproarghol

Disiple of Chist

Leave a Reply

